Billing (Plan) Renewal
Your billing plan will be renewed monthly on the date of your initial sign-up. For example, if you sign up on the 1st of January, your billing plan will be renewed on the 1st of the following month. Your plan will continue to be billed on the renewal date every month unless you choose to cancel your account. In the event that your renewal date occurs between the 29th and 31st of the month, your plan will be extended to the 1st of the following month. Your renewal date would therefore become the 1st of the month.
Remember, your chosen plan automatically renews itself every month until officially canceled. You are responsible for canceling your own account and VtoCRM cannot be held responsible for any inability to cancel, should you wish.
Cancelling Your Account
You can cancel your account at anytime, there is no contract requirements or cancellation fees. Once you cancel your account, your billing credentials will not be billed again.
In order to cancel your account, go to the "Account" link after logging into your account and select "Billing Plan". From there, you will see a link for the name of the plan on which you are currently setup. Just click that link and it will open a modal box. From there, click the "Cancel My Account" link, confirm that you do indeed wish to do this and your account will be canceled and placed in suspension mode.
VtoCRM does not offer refunds on subscription fees for the service. It is your responsibility to cancel your account accordingly. Under no circumstances will VtoCRM be responsible for your inability to cancel your service in a timely and desired fasion.
If, for some reason, there is a disruption of the VtoCRM service that prevents you from being able to disable your account, please contact support at [email protected] for assistance.
Vtocrm: #1 Free Collaboration Platform With CRM,Tasks, HR & Project Management Platform To Grow Your Business